Faq
Contact Us
Add: Luxi Industrial Park, Luxi County, Pingxiang City, Jiangxi Province
Telephone:19979981810
Email: 1694192660@qq.com
Your current location:Home > Service > Faq

Sources of Indoor Air Pollution, How to Reduce Indoor Air Pollution

time:2019-08-25 21:37:29  from:  author:admin

      Indoor air pollutants come from many sources, both indoor and outdoor.  Automobile exhaust and industrial emission pollution are one of the well-known pollution sources, but many other pollution sources are often neglected by people, such as bacteria, mold, dust mites, pollen, household cleaning agents, daily cleaning products, pesticides, paint remover, cigarettes, and smoke emitted from burning gasoline, natural gas, wood or burning carbon. Even decoration materials and building materials themselves are also very important pollution sources.  EU research shows that many common household items are the main sources of volatile organic compounds.  Many consumer products and degradable materials also release volatile organic compounds, among which formaldehyde, benzene and naphthalene are the three most common and worrying harmful gases.  In addition, some organic compounds will react with ozone to produce secondary pollutants, such as fine particles and ultrafine particles.  Some secondary pollutants will significantly reduce indoor air quality and bring pungent taste to people.   

      Air purifier is one of the three methods recommended by the US Environmental Protection Commission to reduce indoor air pollution.  In order to obtain the ability to remove air pollution, there are three methods: 1. Remove pollution sources or control pollutant emissions 2. Ventilation equipment 3. Air purifier

      Removing pollution sources or controlling pollutant emissions is often not a simple choice, especially in major urban areas.  Air purifier is a relatively simple and feasible choice.  However, air pollutants cannot be fully removed by air purifier alone.

Service
Copyright© Jiangxi Baoan New Materials Technology Co., Ltd     Technical support:Ganxi Network    Record No:18005495-1     Address:Luxi County Industrial Park, Pingxiang City, Jiangxi Province

常见问题
联系我们
地址:江西省萍乡市芦溪县芦溪工业园
手机:18907995515(彭经理)
邮箱: 1245241068@qq.com
您当前的位置:首页 > 客户服务 > 常见问题

室内空气污染的来源, 如何减少室内空气污染

时间:2019-08-25 21:37:29  来源:  作者:admin

      室内空气污染物的来源甚多,既可能来源于室内也可能来源于室外。汽车尾气和工业排放污染是众所周知的污染来源之一,但很多其他的污染源却常常遭到人们的忽视,比如细菌、霉菌、尘螨、花粉、家用清洁剂,以及日用清洁产品、杀虫剂、脱漆剂、香烟、还包括燃烧汽油、天然气、木头或者燃烧碳所释放的浓烟,甚至装修材料及建筑材料本身也是非常重要的污染源。欧盟研究表明,家中多种常见物品是挥发性有机物的主要来源。许多消费产品和可降解材料也会释放挥发性有机物,其中甲醛、苯、萘是非常普遍和令人担忧的三大有害气体。另外,某些有机化合物还会和臭氧反应产生二次污染物,例如微粒子及超微粒子。某些二次污染物会使室内的空气质量明显下降,并给人带来刺鼻的味道。 

      空气净化器是美国环境保护委员会推荐的三种减少室内空气污染的方法之一。为了得到去除空气污染的能力,以下为三种方法: 1.去除污染源或者控制污染物排放量 2.通风设备 3.空气净化器 

      去除污染源或者控制污染物排放量这个方法往往不是一个简单的选择,尤其是主要城市地区。空气净化器相比而言是比较简单及可行的选择方法。但仅仅只靠空气净化器是不能充分的去除空气污染物的。

客户服务
Copyright© 蜂窝陶瓷,疏水型分子筛,柴油颗粒捕集器-江西宝安新材料科技有限公司     技术支持:赣西网络    备案号:18005495号-1     地址:江西省萍乡市芦溪县工业园